I paid but I was notified that I needed to pay again.
The notification you received is to let you know that we will be
deleting old unpaid CEs from within your account. You have 60 days from the time you test to pay for unpaid CEs. Many of our participants take the same course more than once trying to improve their score and your account may contain duplicate courses that you have already paid for.
In order to keep the website operating smoothly our system
deletes old, unused files from your account. We notify you of this so
that we do not delete something you may want to receive a certificate
If you have already paid for this course simply disregard the notice and that old course will be deleted per the notification you received.
You can also delete any courses that you do not want to pay for by clicking on "Remove," located to the right of the course title in your unpaid CEs folder.
You can find your unpaid CEs by:
- Logging into your account.
- Click on "My Account."
- Click on "Unpaid CEs.”